SURVEY

View our Community Survey Results

Click here

close

Indulge

placeholder
  • 27-May-2017
  • Date

  • Time

    6pm - midnight

  • Where

    MLCA Hall
    3130 - 16th Street SW

  • Cost

    $70

Enjoy a wine and food affair in your backyard! Join us for a fantastic evening of culinary treats, wine and beer, all served up by local restaurants and merchants. Proceeds from Indulge support our ongoing operations and community recreational programs that bring children, youth, and adults together. You’ll never have a more noble reason to eat yourself silly!

Included with each ticket are loads of local food, beer, wine and cocktail samples from 6pm – 9pm! A DJ and live cover-band will entertain you all night under the bigtop tent. Have a blast in the VW Photo Van getting your picture taken or pose for more complimentary photos taken inside the tent! Bid on fantastic silent auction items from gift cards to weekend experiences – there is something for everyone. From 9pm - midnight enjoy complimentary pizza and free bus rides to any one of the dozen stops in and around Marda Loop! Nowhere else will you get such a great return on investment!

Tickets on sale March 1st. Thanks for your support!

The Indulge 2017 Committee would like to thank the following Silent Auction donors:

The Athlete Factory: www.athletefactory.net
Butter Beauty Parlour: www.butterlovesyou.com
Barbara Fodor: www.art-masters.net
Beauty Counter: www.beautycounter.com
Blue Door Oil & Vinegar: www.bluedoorcalgary.com
Calgary Flames: www.nhl.com/flames/
Calgary Stampede: www.calgarystampede.com
CaVaBien Hair Studio & Day Spa: www.cavabienspa.com/
Cheeky Sleeper: www.cheekysleeper.com
Chinook School of Music: www.chinookschoolofmusic.com/
Cookie Occasion: www.cookieoccasion.com/
Crabapple Clothing: www.crabappleclothing.com/
Counterpoint Dance Studio: www.counterpointdancemarda.com
Decorate with Kate: https://www.facebook.com/decor8wkate/
Delta Hotels by Marriott Lodge at Kananaskis: www.marriott.com/Kananaskis
Doo Dad’s: www.doodadsaccessories.ca
Distilled Beauty Bar and Social House: www.distilledbeautybar.com
Epicure – Trisha Friedenburg: www.epicure.com
Forage (Farm to Fork Foods): www.foragefoods.com/
GoPerformance Fitness Lab: www.goperformancefitnesslab.ca
The Heather Company: www.theheatherco.com/
Laura Brows: https://www.facebook.com/laurabrows/
Luna Blue: www.shoplunablue.com
Mastermind Toys: www.mastermindtoys.com
Michelle Wells Photography: www.michellewellsphotography.ca/
Monkeyshines: www.monkeyshinesbooks.com
Natural Way Chiropractic: www.naturalwaychiro.ca/
Norwex – Trisha Bunting: https://www.norwex.com/
Provital Health and Wellness: www.provital.ca/
Redback Wine Imports: www.redbackwines.com
Rodan & Fields Skin Care – Elizabeth Panko: https://www.rodanandfields.com/
skoah Chinook: www.skoah.com
Special Event Rentals: www.specialeventrentals.com
Springbank Cheese: www.mardaloopcheese.com/
Spirit Hills Winery: www.spirithillswinery.com
SPUD Local Organic Groceries: www.spud.ca/
The Calgary Stampede Chuckwagon Committee: www.calgarystampede.com
Stella & Dot – Trisha Bunting: www.stelladot.com
TD Bank: www.tdcanadatrust.com
Trolley 5 Brewing Company: www.trolleyfive.com
The Trop: www.thetropyyc.com
Urban Dog Market: www.urbandogmarket.com
Valentine Volvo: www.valentinevolvo.com/
Village Brewery: www.villagebrewery.com/
Vine Arts on 1st Street: www.vinearts.ca
Vino Al Vino: shop.vinoalvino.ca
Springbank Links: www.springbanklinks.com
Yoga Mandala: www.yogamandala.ca/
YYC Cycle: www.yyc-cycle.com

Contact for more information.

Special Thanks To

placeholder placeholder placeholder placeholder placeholder